Dave Anderson honored at the 2019 Western Townships Republicans Christmas Party

Dave Anderson has served 24 years as Precinct Committeeman and for longer than that as a local businessman, public servant and leader in the Elburn Community. On December 19th, Western Kane County Republican Organization Chairman Terry Hunt and his grandson Declan Herron presented Dave with a commemorative plaque to honor his service.

Dave Anderson was honored for his 24 years as a Precinct Committeeman

Terry Hunt was the first Kane County candidate to file for the 2020 primary

Thanks to the help of nearly 40 volunteers I was able to collect nearly 1,100 signatures on my petition pages. I really appreciate the support.

Stan Bond Memorial Scholarship winner

Charles Konen of Sugar Grove was awarded the inaugural Stan Bond Memorial Scholarship award. Vicki Danklefsen – Chairman of the Scholarship Committee, and Terry Hunt – Chairman of the Western Townships Republicans presented the award.

Charles Konen winner of the first annual Stan Bond Memorial Scholarship

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

In order to make it easy to communicate with constituents, in addition to this website I have a Facebook page you can follow me on Twitter @KaneAuditor for campaign communications.

Please note: they ARE NOT official sources of the county or the office.